New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Lake Louise Question

post #1 of 2
Thread Starter 
Hi, I constantly here people refering to ER1 - ER7 at Lake Louise, I'm assuming they are the names of the bowls on the backside however I can't find a trailmap anywhere that actually lists them. The official Lake Louise trailmap has names like Eagle Ridge (is this ER1?), Paradise Bowl, The Wall, Saddleback, Whitehorn Bowl, Ultimate Steeps, Boomerang, Hector Ridge.. Does anyone have a map detailing the different ER areas? Or who can list the corresponding "official" name for each one? Thanks!
post #2 of 2
They seem to have given names to stuff that used to just be numbered chutes--so the stuff listed under "Eagle Ridge" are the ER chutes, and the stuff listed under "Ultimate Steeps" is what used to by Whitehorn II.
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: General Skiing Discussion