EpicSki - Getting Together, Gatherings and Let's Go - Recent Changeshttp://www.epicski.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the epicski community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:19:18 +0000Alta, Feb 1st - 6thhttp://www.epicski.com/t/132057/alta-feb-1st-6th "I'll be in Alta skiing mostly at Alta but may make a run for Snowbird a couple of..."threadSun, 25 Jan 2015 05:38:59 +0000dchanSun, 25 Jan 2015 05:38:59 +0000#3069326MRG newbie seeks guidance for 1/25http://www.epicski.com/t/131970/mrg-newbie-seeks-guidance-for-1-25 "Hi,  I'm an intermediate advanced skier with an opportunity to FINALLY visit MRG on..."threadThu, 22 Jan 2015 18:12:31 +0000MattSmithThu, 22 Jan 2015 18:12:31 +0000#3066189Snow Summit "informal" meet-ups (Big Bear, CA)http://www.epicski.com/t/131898/snow-summit-informal-meet-ups-big-bear-ca "I make day trips to Snow Summit so often and alone most of the times. I thought it..."threadTue, 20 Jan 2015 22:56:28 +0000nochaserTue, 20 Jan 2015 22:56:28 +0000#3063400Big Sky Skiing [mid March]http://www.epicski.com/t/131621/big-sky-skiing-mid-march "We are a group of ski intructors from New Hampshire going to big sky on march 9th. We..."threadTue, 13 Jan 2015 00:54:10 +0000SkimannhTue, 13 Jan 2015 00:54:10 +0000#30541941st Steamboat Trip - 1/16-17 (solo)http://www.epicski.com/t/131589/1st-steamboat-trip-1-16-17-solo "So I will be flying into steamboat for the 1st time this Thursday night and skiing for..."threadMon, 12 Jan 2015 02:33:22 +0000cdtottenMon, 12 Jan 2015 02:33:22 +0000#3053083Looking to make a long trail ski run from Jay Peak to Mount Snowhttp://www.epicski.com/t/131557/looking-to-make-a-long-trail-ski-run-from-jay-peak-to-mount-snow "I start a new job on February 9 and I have two weeks off and I'm thinking about..."threadSat, 10 Jan 2015 22:12:30 +0000BassmantweedSat, 10 Jan 2015 22:12:30 +0000#3052105Aspen 28 Jan to 3 Feb 2015: Who's Going to be There?http://www.epicski.com/t/131494/aspen-28-jan-to-3-feb-2015-whos-going-to-be-there "I will be skiing Aspen Wed Jan 28 to Tues Feb 3. Who else will be around and wants to..."threadFri, 09 Jan 2015 03:19:42 +0000mdfFri, 09 Jan 2015 03:19:42 +0000#3050113What year is ESA happening in Big Sky again?http://www.epicski.com/t/131429/what-year-is-esa-happening-in-big-sky-again "I am new here...but, am very interested in this. Take it easy on me, as I am an..."threadWed, 07 Jan 2015 19:24:56 +0000HeadstyleWed, 07 Jan 2015 19:24:56 +0000#3047873Vail Big Beershttp://www.epicski.com/t/131425/vail-big-beers "Anyone going this weekend? Planning to ski BC or V Friday and or Sunday. Doing the big..."threadWed, 07 Jan 2015 18:34:02 +0000allimayWed, 07 Jan 2015 18:34:02 +0000#3047776Carpool to Lutsen or Mount Bohemia from MSP on weeekendshttp://www.epicski.com/t/131381/carpool-to-lutsen-or-mount-bohemia-from-msp-on-weeekends "Looking for weekend warriors to follow the snow,split costs and help driving for..."threadTue, 06 Jan 2015 18:50:34 +0000main612Tue, 06 Jan 2015 18:50:34 +0000#3046426Mountain Collective Tour 2015http://www.epicski.com/t/131334/mountain-collective-tour-2015 "Michel & I are doing a 28 day Mountain Collective tour of..."threadMon, 05 Jan 2015 01:34:15 +0000jgiddyupMon, 05 Jan 2015 01:34:15 +0000#3044480Straight line adventures camp - Feb 6-8http://www.epicski.com/t/131321/straight-line-adventures-camp-feb-6-8 "I'm thinking about participating in the February camp at Alta, but I'm on the fence..."threadSun, 04 Jan 2015 18:31:55 +0000thefortreesSun, 04 Jan 2015 18:31:55 +0000#3044136Vail or Beaver Creek transport for a live Kiwihttp://www.epicski.com/t/131119/vail-or-beaver-creek-transport-for-a-live-kiwi "Hi I'm in Silverthorne & looking for some shared car (type) transport to V or BC. I can..."threadSun, 28 Dec 2014 04:28:49 +0000daveski2roaSun, 28 Dec 2014 04:28:49 +0000#3037027Mammoth meetupshttp://www.epicski.com/t/131099/mammoth-meetups "It seems like we have a nice contingent of so cal skiers and some n cal skiers that..."threadSat, 27 Dec 2014 14:36:11 +0000agreenSat, 27 Dec 2014 14:36:11 +0000#3036419Jackson Hole 1/16-1/19 (I know yet another Jackson thread...)http://www.epicski.com/t/131026/jackson-hole-1-16-1-19-i-know-yet-another-jackson-thread "Hi all,    I'm in the same boat as thefortrees but will be traveling solo. I'll be..."threadTue, 23 Dec 2014 21:10:41 +0000blueridgebikerTue, 23 Dec 2014 21:10:41 +0000#3034040Ski Winter Park or Copperhttp://www.epicski.com/t/131017/ski-winter-park-or-copper "Looking for rides from Castle Rock to ski WP or Copper pretty much every weekend in..."threadTue, 23 Dec 2014 16:26:05 +0000ConnorsdayoffTue, 23 Dec 2014 16:26:05 +0000#3033776